Academic & Law Serials


Editorial Board - Indian Journal of Geomorphology (Including Geo-sciences)

Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) N Chandrasekar

RQP - IBM Govt. of India
Dean Research
Francis Xavier Engineering College
Tirunelveli - 627 003 (Tamil Nadu)

Former Member-Syndicate of MSU, Former Dean
Faculty of Ocean Science and Technology, KUFOS-KOCHI and Member-GC
Professor and Head (Retired)
Centre for Geotechnology
M S University, Tirunelveli, (Tamilnadu)
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Associate Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) A L Ramanathan

School of Environmental Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi

Associate Editors

Prof. T K Mallik

Head, Marine Science Division (Retd.)
Centre for Earth Science Studies
Director (Retd.)
Geological Survey of India

Dr. B S Manjare

Assistant Professor
Department of Geology
RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur